Welcome to Charley’s New Place!

Welcome! I have a new home here as Charley Colins. Building details here will be slow, I’m afraid, but coming.

Have I abandoned the Lexie Olympia Series? Never! Lexie will always be my favorite. That said, I can only work on Lexie’s next book in the Olympia Mysteries in my spare time. Something I don’t have a lot of.

She’s always in the back of my mind and I’m always thinking of her and whenever I can get her next book available, I promise I’ll get it out there. I can’t wait for the chance to finish her story because there’s so much left to tell.

Thank you for your interest in her. I encourage you to subscribe to the blog below where it says “FOLLOW BLOG VIA EMAIL”. When I have news about Lexie, you’ll be sure to receive it!

Leave a Reply

